Board of Directors

Your Mukilteo Little League Board of Directors is dedicated to making the 2020 season the very best experience it can be for our players, families and friends. We are are happy to hear your comments and questions and will respond as promptly as we can to your messages.

If you think you just might have the interest and availability for this upcoming season to lend a hand behind-the-scenes, please contact us or come on out to our next Board meeting. There are a few unfilled positions and plenty to do on AND off the field. We believe the 2020 season will only be the best it can be with "all hands on deck" to be a part of it all. Come on out and get in the game!

To find out more about specific volunteer opportunities with Mukilteo Little League, email info@mukilteolittleleague.com.


2019-20 Mukilteo Little League Board of Directors

 
 Administration

President: Ed Hansen
president@mukilteolittleleague.com

Treasurer: Scott Greaves
treasurer@mukilteolittleleague.com

Secretary: Brianne Berger
secretary@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Administration: Craig Crowell
vpadmin@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Operations: Mark Califano
vpoperations@mukilteolittleleague.com

Trustee (Past President): Julie Mass
Julie.Mass@mukilteolittleleague.com

Registrar: Karin Malysheff
registrar@mukilteolittleleague.com

Communications Manager: Courtney Jones
communications@mukilteolittleleague.com

Sponsorship Manager: OPEN POSITION
sponsorship@mukilteolittleleague.com

Fundraising Manager: OPEN POSITION
fundraising@mukilteolittleleague.com

 
Baseball

VP of Farm, Minors, Majors: Erik Noet
mmfbaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Majors, Minors, Farm: Tyler Morton
playeragentMMF-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Rookie and Tee Ball: Jim Tinsley
rookie-teeball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Rookie and Tee Ball: Jim Tinsley
playeragenttbrb-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP Teenage Baseball (Intermediate, Juniors, Seniors): OPEN POSITION
teenagebaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Teenage Baseball (Intermediate, Juniors, Seniors): OPEN POSITION
playeragent-teenagebaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Scheduling Coordinator Baseball: Shane Carothers
scheduling-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator Baseball: OPEN POSITION
uniforms@mukilteolittleleague.com

Equipment Manager Baseball: Norm Harshaw
equipment@mukilteolittleleague.com

Softball

VP of Softball: Curt Kolar
softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Softball: Anne Karabach
playeragent-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Scheduling Coordinator Softball: Scott Sistek
scheduling-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator Softball: OPEN POSITION
uniforms@mukilteolittleleague.com

Equipment Manager Softball: Pete Shearer
equipment-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Operations

Training Manager Baseball: Coni Hickey
trainingcoordinator@mukilteolittleleague.com

Safety Officer: OPEN POSITION
safety@mukilteolittleleague.com

Umpire In Chief: David Hull
umpires@mukilteolittleleague.com

Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN POSITION
volunteers@mukilteolittleleague.com

Concessions Manager: Karina Tinsley
snackshack@mukilteolittleleague.com

Summer Ball Coordinator: Jim Tinsley
summerball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Fall Ball Coordinator: OPEN POSITION
fallball@mukilteolittleleague.com

 
Thank You 2019 Sponsors!