Board of Directors

Your Mukilteo Little League Board of Directors is dedicated to making the 2018 season the very best experience it can be for our players, families and friends. We are are happy to hear your comments and questions and will respond as promptly as we can to your messages.

If you think you just might have the interest and availability for this upcoming season to lend a hand behind-the-scenes, please contact us or come on out to our next Board meeting. There are a few unfilled positions and plenty to do on AND off the field. We believe our kids' 2018 season will only be the best it can be with "all hands on deck" to be a part of it all. Come on out and get in the game!

To find out more about specific volunteer opportunities with Mukilteo Little League, email info@mukilteolittleleague.com.


2018 Mukilteo Little League Board of Directors

 
 Administration

President: Julie Mass
president@mukilteolittleleague.com

Treasurer: Scott Greaves
treasurer@mukilteolittleleague.com

Secretary: Karin Malysheff
secretary@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Operations: Mark Califano
vpoperations@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Administration: OPEN POSITION

Registrar: Karin Malysheff
registrar@mukilteolittleleague.com

Communications Manager: Julie Mass
communications@mukilteolittleleague.com

Sponsorship Manager: OPEN POSITION
sponsorship@mukilteolittleleague.com
Fundraising Manager: OPEN POSITION
fundraising@mukilteolittleleague.com
 
Baseball

VP of Farm, Minors, Majors: Kevin Wilson
mmfbaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Majors, Minors, Farm: Matt Dunston
playeragentMMF-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP of Rookie and Tee Ball: Tyler Morton
rookie-teeball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Rookie and Tee Ball: Ryan Odegaard
playeragenttbrb-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

VP Teenage Baseball (Intermediate, Juniors, Seniors): Chris Malysheff
teenagebaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Teenage Baseball (Intermediate, Juniors, Seniors): OPEN POSITION
playeragent-teenagebaseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Scheduling Coordinator Baseball: Ray Batalona
scheduling-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator Baseball: Annemarie Mills
uniforms-baseball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Equipment Manager Baseball: Norm Harshaw
equipment@mukilteolittleleague.com

Softball

VP of Softball: David Ortmann
softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Player Agent - Softball: Rhonda Frans
playeragent-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Scheduling Coordinator Softball: David Ortmann
scheduling-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Uniform Coordinator Softball: Annemarie Mills
uniforms-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Equipment Manager Softball: Kristen McNulty
equipment-softball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Operations

Safety Officer: Daryl Gee
safety@mukilteolittleleague.com

Umpire In Chief: Jason Becker
umpires@mukilteolittleleague.com

Training Manager: Coni Hickey
trainingcoordinator@mukilteolittleleague.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Jamie Molisani
volunteers@mukilteolittleleague.com

Concessions Manager: Cindy Olsen
snackshack@mukilteolittleleague.com

Summer Ball Coordinator: OPEN POSITION
summerball@mukilteolittleleague.com

Fall Ball Coordinator: OPEN POSITION
fallball@mukilteolittleleague.com